Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1BR, 2BA Gulf Front Getaway | Sleeps 6 | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1br, 2ba, Sleeps 6

Tradewinds 503 is a beautiful 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom unit with a direct Gulf view from the 5th floor balcony.

The bedroom features a Queen bed with a flat screen TV.

The living room has a Queen sofa sleeper along with a 32 inch flat screen TV.

There is also Twin hall bunks to accommodate a total of 6. This unit has paid internet service.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote.

Tradewinds is located 5 miles East of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach.

Property amenities include a swim-thru indoor/outdoor pool and grilling area.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a great visit to Orange Beach for a soccer tournament! The condo was perfect for us!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Sofa Sleeper), Bedroom # 3 (Bunks)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on departure.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

1BR, 2BA Gulf Front Getaway | Sleeps 6 | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.125 based on 9 reviews
St. Louis
3

Property location was great, but the property itself need a lot of updates!

  • 3 of 5

The condo was in need of a lot of work. The washing machine wasn't working properly, the dishwasher needs work, the entire complex needs a facelift! There was mold in the hall shower and just outdated. Not thrilled with this condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Really sorry to hear that you were not thrilled with the condo. We have reported your concerns about the mold, washing machine and dishwasher to our maintenance department. Thank you again, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view, overlooking Gulf!

  • 4 of 5

The view made our stay! Condo in need of updating but overall satisfactory given reasonable cost.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joan! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed the view! I will pass along your feedback about updates to the unit. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cabot, AR
5

Nice little condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is cozy and comfortable for 2. It will sleep 6 but I can't imagine that being very comfortable. The view is great, the location is great. The condo is cute. I will mention that the couch is highly uncomfortable!! Another thing to consider is that the condo is directly across from the elevator and it dings everytime the elevator doors open. The bedroom window is right there so if you have a hard time sleeping through little pings and dings, you might not want to book it in the height of the summer season!! I would book it again. Check in was very easy and I also like the fact that the door had a key code so we didn't have to worry with a key.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, Thank you for your review. We appreicate the feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Alright with understanding

  • 4 of 5

Good facility, though dated. Room and building are really showing their age... Things a fresh coat of teal paint can't cover. We didn't spend much time in th room other than when we were sleeping, so it wasn't a huge deal. Coffee filters would've been a nice amenity to provide.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are sorry that you were not happy with your room. Thank you for bringing these things to our attention and we will definitely take into consideration your suggestions. We really hope that you enjoyed your visit to Orange Beach and that we can help with you with any future vacation plans!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice time. It was wonderful to wage up every mourning seeing the ocean and dolphins.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to hear you loved your trip! There is nothing better than watching the dolphins in the morning and afternoons! Let us know when you are ready for another trip! Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Good location!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here! The condo was perfect for us! We had 3 adults in our party, plenty of room, and the view from balcony was good. It is a great location with easy access to the Wharf and Gulf Shores. The only downfall was that checkout is at 10:00 am and the code on our door was deactivated Sometime before 8:00 am so we could not leave the condo unattended due to the fact it would not lock. So no last minute time on the beach or going to get breakfast. But all In all it was a good condo. We would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you enjoyed our condo and the views. Thanks for recommending us! I'm sorry you experienced problems with the door. We will have to keep an eye on that. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Until Next Time, The Liquid Life Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Tradewinds is located approximately 5.2 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable