Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

View Of Gulf Of Mexico- Reserve for 2019 at 2018 Rates

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4-6

Spacious and beautiful condo with two bedrooms and two full baths, located on the first floor of one of the most desirable buildings in Indian Shores. The community has a Gulf Front heated pool, barbecue grills on the pool deck and private beach access. Private, covered and assigned parking is available with a secured lobby. This condo is fully furnished and fully equipped with washer and dryer. The building is directly on the white sands of the beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. The balcony offers a view of the beach and pool from the balcony (pool belongs to the building next door, pool for condo is located on the north side of the property.) The balcony can be accessed from the living room and the master bedroom.

This condo will accommodate up to 6 adults. The living room offers a sleeper sofa. The master bedroom has king size bed and the guest bedroom has 2 twin size beds. The fully equipped kitchen is perfect for meal preparations. The condo provides cable TV with over 70 channels and free wireless internet. All linens and towels, including beach towels are provided. Beach chairs, umbrella and other beach supplies are provided.

Minimum rental period is 7 nights. Discounted rates are offered for stays of 30 days and longer.

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Palm 101
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2018

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
View Of Gulf Of Mexico- Reserve for 2019 at 2018 Rates
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews
5

Great trip!!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time staying in the same condo!!! We loved it!! Beach is beautiful, condo is clean!!! Had a wonderful family vacation and made lots of memories! Highly Recommended!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you very much! We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property. Great location

  • 5 of 5

Whole condo has a nice new more vibrant coat of paint and love the door and roof being a blue color. Great first impression of the gulf for us

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and relaxing 😎

  • 5 of 5

Would definitely book here again. Owner is absolutely amazing to work with. The private beach was beautiful. The property was exactly like the pictures. All the restaurants we ate at did not disappoint. Was nice that you are only about 20 minutes from St. Pete beach and Clearwater we were able to go explore both thoses areas. Johns pass had wonderful places to eat and was a great place to go to watch the dolphins play in the bay. Was an absolutely amazing vacation.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! We love that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We like everything.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place, beautiful condo. We had everything we needed for our vacation with two grandkids and two parents (six of us total). Thank you.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Fine for what we needed

  • 3 of 5

Unit was satisfactory, clean and well supplied. Great location. Just need to make it clear the view from patio is not the pool that this unit has access to and the people from complex next door put their chairs in front of your patio which obviously owner has no control over. We really got unit just for sleeping so it was great for that.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to vacation. All the comforts of home! Pool and/or beach are at the tip of your toes!

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend this property for your vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. W appreciate it very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Tampa Internationl Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Tides Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
13 Miles
Interstate 275
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Seabreeze Island Grill
Nearest Beach
Indian Shores
Car: recommended

Indian Shores, found along the Gulf of Mexico just west of St. Petersburg and Tampa, is home to the Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary, a non-profit agency dedicated to the care and release of injured birds native to the Gulf Coast. A colorful bar and a high-end restaurant also epitomize the beach town. Shoppers love the John's Pass Village in nearby Madeira Beach. Also don’t miss the nightly sunset celebration at Clearwater Beach Pier and be sure to visit the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, home of the famous movie star, Winter the Dolphin.

Airports

Tampa International Airport, 20.89 miles

St. Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport, 10.35 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection Fee $45 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $110 + Tax

Cancellation Policy:
Cancellations made 90 days or more prior to arrival: Deposit is refunded less $100 cancellation fee.
No refunds for cancellation made less than 30 days prior to arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties