Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront Luxury Getaway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 921 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

1bedroom 1 Bath Directly On The Gulf

If you are looking to stay at a property that creates lifelong memories, this is it. This 1 bedroom condo is just amazing. We had looked for years for just the right condo and knew when we walked in, that this was it, and you will feel the same way. As you step in the front door you will be just blown away by the view. You are greeted by two sliding glass doors overlooking the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. The view is so special you will not even notice the luxury furnishings, crown molding, granite counter tops, custom cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, or dining room tile mosaic.

Once you have had a chance to take in the view you will also notice the plush bedroom furniture, double vessel sink vanity and Jacuzzi tub with hand made tile mural, as well as the third sliding glass door to the deck from the bedroom. All that is left is to make a drink at the wet bar and enjoy the sounds of the Gulf from the huge balcony.

For families there are an assortment of games and the proximity to the pool allows for relaxation on the balcony while being able to keep an eye on the kids while reading a book, or making friends jealous as you post pictures of your re-energizing stay with the units free wifi internet . There is also a 42 inch LED TV in the living room and a 32 inch LCD TV in the bedroom.

For sleeping, there is a king bed with memory foam topper in the master bedroom and the sleeper sofa in the living room has a brand new memory foam mattress that is amazing, it might be more comfortable then the master bed.

Regency Towers is located in a quiet area of the beach that is also just a free seasonal trolley ride to all the restaurants,shops, bars, and nightlife and when you are done for the night, a return trolley ride back to your relaxing oasis. Regency Towers 206 East is truly a place where life memories are waiting to happen.

Renters must be 25 years of age. Being owner operated, there are no hidden booking fees that you will be surprised by later. E-check is the preferred form of payment.

Feel free to call with any questions. Please read notes below the rates for details on rental qualifications.

More Details

Owner
Dean
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 921 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • TV in the bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Luxury Getaway
average rating of 4.8292685 based on 41 reviews
4

Ocean front condo with all the comforts of home.

  • 4 of 5

Beautifully decorated "beach chic" condo with great ocean views and all the comforts of home. Condo grounds well maintained with plenty of parking access. Convenient key-less entry to condo and pool area. Lobby with double elevators a plus. Regency Towers staff very visible, friendly and receptive to any questions or concerns you may have.

Condo with modern decor, many upgrades and efficient air conditioning. Entire front of condo with open view of ocean by double sliding doors to large patio. Living room with sleeper sofa and two comfortable leather lounge chairs that can be angled to take in the ocean view or watch TV. Dining area with beautiful tile work, leads to a modern kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and stocked with the basics. Roomy bedroom with comfortable king bed and walk in closet. Bedroom also offers sliding door access to patio. One bath in condo is in master bedroom and also features granite counter top, double sinks and tile work in Jacuzzi tub. Great water pressure for a relaxing shower after a long day at pool or beach. Extras in condo included wet sink off of dining area and closet with washer and dryer. Also well stocked with movies, books, games for those rainy or lazy days. Beach chairs in closet off patio.

Pool area well maintained with refreshing, clean pool. Lounge chairs at pool sit higher making it easier to get up and down. Two bathroom areas accessible near pool. Easy beach access off pool by boardwalk that has two spray areas for getting the sand and saltwater off at the end of day. Beautiful, clean beach with the whitest, sugar sand I've ever seen. Great vacation location for all ages. Property is located on quiet part of beach but with in 10 minute drive to boardwalk, restaurants and other shops. Free trolley to area restaurants and shops with a trolley stop at the street in front of Regency Towers.

There were only a couple downsides to this condo. While quickly accessible, the condo second floor location is right above the maintenance/ pool pump room and you can hear the pump running in the bedroom. It is also located just off the lobby and elevators and you can get noise at times from that area. Curtains in bedroom do not cover the patio doors and light shines in at sunrise. Lastly, while you get a beautiful ocean and pool view from the balcony, the condo sits low and with the sea wall it obstructs your view of the beach.

We would recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view from great condo.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and very comfortable for the two of us. Great location and great places to eat just a few miles down the road. We would definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, not ideal for four people

  • 4 of 5

If judging by location alone, we'd give this five stars. The beach is not busy at all and perfect for both swimming and evening walks. If you're looking for a quiet locale, it's perfect.

We came as a family of four and I would say that we'd only come back if it were for two of us. The reason is that the sofa bed is extremely uncomfortable. No sort of mattress topper could fix that amount of discomfort. Hard bars throughout and worst of all, springs by the feet are broken so it's not even level.

Again, the place is completely fine if just two people.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the peacefulness that beauty of the beach. Sorry that you found the sofa bed uncomfortable, the mattress is 100% memory foam. As for any broken springs, I was unaware but wish you had contacted me, there is a box of extra springs in the cabinet. I will, however, address that myself immediately. Thanks for your review. Regards, Dean
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon, MS
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time here!! This condo has a quick, easy access to the beach. Everything was very nice and decorated beautifully. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My new favorite vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

The only thing I would have changed about our stay...was the length! We stayed 4 nights and I wish we would have stayed longer. We absolutely LOVED everything about this condo! The staff was so friendly. The view is amazing. The location=awesome! It is definitely like a home away from home.

This was my first time visiting the Gulf. I honestly don't think I could ever go back to the coast! We really enjoyed Pensacola and will be back; and will be renting this exact condo when we do! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very very nice!

  • 5 of 5

It's a very nice condo, plenty of room for two! The view is to die for, the pool then the ocean, could not be prettier! The weather was perfect the week we were there!

My wife sews and the lighting is very dark, but romantic,,,,,,we always bring our own led table lamp. It would also be nice if the curtains in the bedroom were wide enough to cover the entire sliding glass doors for privacy, and the panels in the living room don't match.

Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Summer
Jul 9 2017 - Sep 9 2017
6 night minimum stay
$240
$1,450
 
 
Fall
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$160
$990
 
 
Winter
Nov 26 2017 - Feb 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
$150
$800
$1,990
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 10 2018
4 night minimum stay
$155
$950
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 11 2018 - Apr 7 2018
5 night minimum stay
$170
$1,020
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 8 2018 - May 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
$160
$990
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Damage Deposit $250

Weekly bookings are Saturday to Saturday. Some weekends require additional deposit. E-Check is the preferred method of payment.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties