Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxe Haller Lake All-Suite 3BR w/ Courtyard & New Furnishings

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Lush greenery surrounds this enchanting 3BR/3.5BA mid-century home in the Holler Lake neighborhood. Built in 1949, the recently-renovated property maintains its original charm paired with modern updates.

The two-story home boasts three elegant en-suite bedrooms, a grand staircase, hardwood floors with radiant heat, and brand-new furnishings. Lovely outdoor living spaces include a courtyard with a water feature and a private balcony.

With a prime location next to the prestigious Lakeside School and just 10-miles from downtown, it’s easy to explore nearby parks, lakes, shops, and local restaurants.

Your upscale rental is part of a shared property, which includes the adjoining studio unit. If you need more space, please contact TurnKey about renting both units.

LIVING AREAS

Natural light pours into the stylish living room with emerald garden views. The grand space includes a decorative (non-operational) fireplace, built-in bookshelves, and original hardwood floors. Unwind on the comfortable couch or four armchairs and watch favorite shows on the 50” TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well equipped kitchen features a full suite of stainless steel appliances, marble countertops, and white subway tile. Enjoy morning coffee at the dining nook with seating for two, and gather for festive vacation meals at the four-person formal dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Your home includes three bedrooms that sleep six total. Three full-baths and one half-bath are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of bath amenities.

The upstairs master suite is outfitted with a California king-size bed, decorative fireplace, two plush armchairs, and a private second-story balcony. Relax in the cozy sitting nook on the sofa and watch a movie on the 42” TV with cable. The en-suite master bath features a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom includes a queen-size bed and updated en-suite bath with a tub/shower combination. A third bedroom features a queen-size bed, 42” TV with cable, and en-suite bath with a marble vanity and tub/shower combination. Both bedrooms are located in a separate wing of the home that has a refreshment station with a coffee bar and mini fridge.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sliding glass doors lead to a private interior courtyard with a dining table for six. The beautiful outdoor space can be accessed from the living room, kitchen, and the separate bedroom wing.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Parking is available for three vehicles in the driveway. Washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi is provided.

LOCATION

Enjoy a breezy 12-minute commute downtown to the iconic Pike Place Market. Or spend a day shopping at Northgate Mall located 3-minutes from home or check out the Alderwood Mall -- a 12-minute drive.

Seattle offers an abundance of parks. Tour the old industrial plant on Lake Union known as Gas Works Park, or the 534-acre Discovery Park.

Explore an eclectic mix of ethnic restaurants on nearby Aurora Avenue. Enjoy authentic Thai street food at Pop Pop Thai, homestyle Indonesian fare at Indo Cafe, or traditional Korean at Hae-Nam Kalbi & Calamari.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listings are accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Haller Lake House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxe Haller Lake All-Suite 3BR w/ Courtyard & New Furnishings
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
Delphi, IN
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Incredible and highly appointed vacation rental. Spacious home with tranquil courtyard.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
4

Texans Seattle Visit

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was lovely and very comfortable. We did experience 3 issues: 1. We did not know there was a tenant living/staying in the basement level. We were astonished when we saw a lady in the property looking into the living space. We were also caught off guard hearing door slamming late in the evening. 2. No cooling air conditioner or ceiling fans. We had to buy fans for air cooling and circulation). 3. Non-working can opener.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsdale, USA
4

Beautiful home, needs better attention to detail between guests b

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was great. We would enjoy renting it again subject to management giving more attention to property. We arrived to trash scattered across driveway, a downspout in the side wall, freezer control panel broken with no access to ice, toilet seat in mbr not secure, and the complimentary soaps in master and in kitchen were empty (should have been thrown away). Ahead of our trip we asked if there was a pac-n-play and were told no, but there was one available. While there, the other party staying in lower level set off fire alarm and couldn’t get it shut off for over 30 minutes; further, they parked in middle of driveway making it difficult for us to get in and out. The home was really nice and all the negative things listed here can easily be resolved. But for this inconveniences we’re were only offered to be reimbursed for ice we bought (since ice maker not working) and a discount on a future stay. Our concern is whether these items would be addressed fully so that we would want to stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to pick up the garbage from the driveway, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hanford, CA
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home! Clean, very private, all the amenities you’d want. I would suggest not coming in the evening, as it was difficult to find. Close to most everything you’d want to see.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spokane, Washington
5

Fantastic House for a Group!

  • 5 of 5

This is a wonderful property for a large family or group to rent. It's super clean, beautiful, and quiet. You won't believe the master bedroom...gigantic, with a balcony and dedicated sitting room.

Take note: if you navigate to the address they provide , Google will take you to a hairpin turn that goes up an extremely steep driveway...if you have a hitch, it will drag. If you end up going that route, you'll likely need to go past it and turn around to at least avoid the hairpin turn part.

It's much better to navigate to the intersection of NE 140th and 2nd Avenue, then take the first left off 2nd to go up the alternate driveway. Look at the satellite view on Google maps after you get the precise address and you'll see what I mean.

Don't let anything I say about the driveway dissuade from renting here, though! It's well worth it.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties