expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3 Bedroom Luxury Gatlinburg Cabin with 9 Foot Theater Screen

Gatlinburg, TN, USA
  • Cabin2450 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

This 3 bedroom home theater cabin features 3 master suites and 1 master with Jacuzzi tub, an outdoor hot tub, gas grill, pool table, game table and many other amenities. Watch movies on your own private 9 foot theater screen with surround sound system. Enjoy your favorite football or basketball game on the big screen television. Or have a cookout on the large deck that features a stainless steel gas grill. Free wireless internet in this huge 2 bedroom cabin.

The upstairs bedroom features 2 queen sized beds and a private bath. The adjoining loft has a game table and queen sleeper sofa. The main entry level master suite features a king sized bed, Jacuzzi tub and master bath. With the lower level theater and game room adjoining another master suite with private bath.

For your convenience, this cabin is equipped with a washer/dryer and a dishwasher as well as a full kitchen with pots and pans. There is comfortable seating for 6 on the main level, 8 in the lower level and 6 in the upper level loft area.

Property Manager

Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Member Since 2012
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this Cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
        • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Beds

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            General

              • Linens Provided
              • Air Conditioning
              • Fireplace
              • Heating
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Living Room
              • Parking
              • Telephone
              • Towels Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Oven
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                      • Pool Table
                      • Satellite / Cable
                      • Television

                        Outside

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Golf
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Hot Tub

                                Attractions

                                  • churches
                                  • cinemas
                                  • live theater
                                  • museums
                                  • recreation center
                                  • restaurants
                                  • theme parks
                                  • water parks
                                  • winery tours

                                    Leisure Activities

                                      • antiquing
                                      • bird watching
                                      • eco tourism
                                      • gambling casinos
                                      • horseback riding
                                      • outlet shopping
                                      • scenic drives
                                      • sight seeing
                                      • walking

                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                          • ATM/bank
                                          • fitness center
                                          • groceries
                                          • medical services

                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                              • fishing
                                              • fly fishing
                                              • golf
                                              • hiking
                                              • ice skating
                                              • mountain biking
                                              • rafting
                                              • skiing
                                              • spelunking
                                              • whitewater rafting

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                166 Reviews

                                                Excellent4.6/5

                                                Latest reviews

                                                Satisfaction Guaranteed

                                                Jennifer H.Danville, VA

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                I was very happy with our stay at Mountain Magic. It was clean, easy to get to, and exactly what the description stated. The only issue we had during our stay was not having enough hot water. There were 9 ladies in our group and I figured that since the house was equipped to accommodate 12 people, there would be enough hot water, but there wasn't. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay and I will most definitely consider this location again when we visit Gatlinburg!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you experienced this issue with the hot water. We are happy to see our technician was able to fix the issue quickly, as it was a flipped breaker. We care about the quality of your stay and will take all steps necessary to ensure your stay is exceptional. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will stay with us again in the future.

                                                Convenient location, plenty of room.

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                                I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Staff and maintenance people were friendly and accommodating. Called for maintenance and they came right away. Very disappointed in condition of cabin. Trash was left from previous renters, food wrappers stuffed in closets. Microwave downstairs had an explosion of something inside it. Bathroom floor on main room had ground-in dirt where cupboards jut out. Needs a steam mop or scrubber on floor. Some of the pillows were soiled, ripped with no pillow covers on them. Disgusting. Cold some nights with only a couple of blankets for 12 people. Had to call for bath towels as only two left for us. Had to clean toothpaste off cubboard front, wiped off smudges on upstairs microwave and stovetop. Having a vacuum or swifter would have been nice for clean-ups. Downstairs carpet ripped, stains all over, with damp musty smell. My allergies really flared up and avoided this area but could smell upstairs when door opened. Recommend a dehumidifier and no carpet. Several lightbulbs burnt out, bin in fridge stuck, had problems with ice maker. Also bulb in fridge pulled out with wires showing. Also, kids could not sleep on loft pullout, as no padding left on mattress, only springs! View not good, very disappointing as the mountains were beautiful. There was garbage all over back yard, unsure if bears got in it or it was left out unsecured. I paid extra for deep cleaning but this was not the case. As a “resort”, I had higher expectations. This could be a beautiful place if better maintained or more aware of what upkeep is needed. Cleaners need to be checked up on in making sure they are doing their job. I left them a note telling them about microwave in downstairs and bloodstain or something on dining room drape. That was gross! Hope they found this helpful.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and would like to assure you, this is not indicative of a typical stay with us. The housekeeping and maintenance departments have been made aware of these issues and each item will be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you find that any aspect of your stay is not up to your standards. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! As you experienced first hand when you called to report the issue with the dryer door and the sliding door, we are fully staffed and ready to address any issue found, if given the chance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any issue is taken care of with the sense of urgency you will come to expect while you are our guest. We are happy to see the issues that were reported were resolved quickly. The representative did explain when you called to report there were no towels in the cabin the cleaner needed to go back to our laundry facility to get them and would be bringing those back. We care about the quality of your stay and find all feedback helpful as it assists us in ensuring each stay is exceptional. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

                                                Pleasant Surprise after First Experience

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                We started off in Desire Fulfilled and we were moved to this one due to a termite issue. This cabin was much nicer, cleaner, not as secluded, closer to the main road, etc. The master bedroom didn't have a comforter which would have been nice but overall this cabin was enjoyable. We aren't sure we would pick Elk Springs again, however, since we had the termite issue in the other cabin and they refused to give us a refund. We have still not received a call from a manager as they said they would.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Again, thank you for your honest feedback Nicholas. We are glad to hear you had a better experience in the Mountain Magic cabin. I have reported your concerns regarding the comforter to our housekeeping department and we apologize for the oversight. In cases such as these, our agreement clearly states that we do not refund if we can accommodate you in a comparable cabin. Per your request, our management team has made attempts to contact you. Please feel free to return us call at any time to further discuss your concerns.

                                                Beautiful cabin in need of some repair.

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Loved the cabin but definitely had some issues. The kitchen was absolutely bare minimum with not enough cooking utensils to cook full meals. The pool table was in horrible repair. The hot tub did not get to temp. The video game machine only partially worked. There was trash and debris ALL over the grounds around the cabin. It was quite disappointing compared to a lot of the cabins we have stayed in around the area.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Britton: Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. However, none of the issues you mentioned were reported, before, during or after your stay. We welcome the opportunity to address these problems while you are our guest to allow you to have a stress free vacation. Our kitchens are usually well stocked. In the event you felt you were missing something, a simple phone call to Customer Service was all that was needed. Once that call is placed, we can usually be dispatched and at your cabin in 30 minutes or less. Please don't ever hesitate to make us aware of something that is interfering with you having a top-notch guest experience. That is what we are here for! We hope you will consider a return stay with us and give us the opportunity to show you what our standard 5 star cabin getaways are all about.

                                                FamilyVaca#2

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                WONDERFUL!5

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for your wonderful review, Kimberly! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

                                                Disappointed

                                                A guest from Jackson, ALJackson, AL

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                I was happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Last minute there was a problem with the cabin we reserved so had to be moved to Mountain Magic. Totally understand that things happen, but the lack of empathy shown us was disappointing. Would have been nice to have been given options about other available cabins or delaying our trip, along with maybe a free night's stay or a restaurant gift certificate as a gesture of good will. We spent several hours looking at Elk Springs' and other cabin rental companies' websites trying to find the cabin that suited us, and were disappointed that things didn't go as planned. Mountain Magic was fine but were glad to finally get to Secret Garden late in the week. Wish a little more concern and consideration had been extended to us.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We appreciate your review, Nick and Leanne. I am truly sorry for the lack of concern you felt during your stay here. This truly saddens us, as customer service is very important to us. I will be sure to make our management team aware. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in spite of the changes that had to be made. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

                                                Location

                                                Gatlinburg, TN, USA

                                                Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.

                                                $260avg/night
                                                166 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.6/5
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                Property # 503010

                                                x