check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Condo, Awesome View, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Washer/Dryer, Sleeps 14

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

Reviews

3.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

3BR Condo, Awesome View, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Washer/Dryer, Sleeps 14
average rating of 3.125 based on 8 reviews
1

STAY AWAY

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rat droppings in the beds and kitchen drawer. Kitchen smelled like there was a dead animal somewhere in there. A broken couch yet said we did it knowing full well we did not. Do not accept anything they tell you because they are liars, John the maintenance man especially. He says hes an ex firemen and police officer, HA!!!! Not with that lying tongue and low integrity in my opinion. He told us he knows we didn't break it because there was a basketball team there before and it's strongly believed they broke it because of the noise level and horse play. Yet waited until we left and told them a different story. Integrity is not high on their list and honesty isn't either. Trust me, do not go through the BS we did. They even had the nerve to cheat me out of a 6 bedroom for 2 nights by giving us a 3 bedroom, and acted like they did us a favor. How about refunding the money you cheated me out of... RIDICULOUS!!!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
3

Thanksgiving family retreat

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Well, it would have been better if you guys would have allowed my family's two condo's to be connected on the top floor. Instead we were split up between two floors and had three large families surrounding us as well in separate condos. Sid ( renter ) had also requested that his family stay connected b/c they had 20+ kids. So, every night until wee hours of the night and early am their kids ran and made a lot of noise that I called you guys twice and e-mailed you for assistance in asking this LARGE family to quiet down after midnight. I can honestly say that I did not get sleep the entire time I stayed in your facility..O.K. maybe a few hours in the early morning before sunrise. The same goes for my other family members in the other condo.. All we heard the entire time was running, moving of furniture, bouncing the soccer ball on the ping pong table, jumping off beds for all hours of the night.... I normally don't like checking out, but my entire family was ready to leave to get back home to a quiet room and get some rest. If you know there are a lot of kids, you should put them on the first floor so no one has to hear them run and jump all day above their heads. I know it's not the kids faults... they are being kids.. but Sid ( renter ) did ask for a bottom floor and was not granted.. So, maybe y'all can do a better job of mapping out families and in the future, this won't happen again....

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family mini vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the condo but it needs a hot tub and the pictures are not exactly how the condo is set up. You have to walk to the pool and playground. Our bbq grill was out of gas and we had to call 3 times before we got one but overall I would stay there again. We did have noisy neighbors. Next time maybe try to get one off to itself.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dade City, FL
1

July 4th stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Horrible...never did get a tv remote. leak in the ceiling that took several hours to get someone over to look at it.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
4

50th/family reunion

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great time

  • Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA, USA
1

Ripoff!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Disgusting! Overpriced and 1970s decor. No wifi or anything from this century but charged an arm and a leg. Don't stay here!!!! Sleep in your car!!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at the Poplar Point Condo. We take great exception to the comment that it is disgusting. We are aware that the unit has older furnishings in it but the photos online clearly show that. The chalet was cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival to insure it meets our high standards. There is internet so we are sorry that you had issues using it. Had you let us know during your stay we would have gladly assisted you in getting logged on. You will also be happy to hear that the new owners of resort are remodeling all of the chalets and have already begun replacing furnishings. When all of the remodeling is complete the photos will be updated online. If newer amenities are something you need just let our Vacation Planners know and they will help you find the right vacation home to meet your needs based on availability. We would be happy to assist you in the future and are confident that we can make your next vacation spectacular.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 4 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties