Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

New 2 Bedroom Luxury Cabin in Gatlinburg

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Magic Moments is a brand new luxury 2 bedroom cabin located in the Arts and Crafts Community. Experience the shops, studios and Cafe's from over 100 artisans just a short drive from your cabin.

You can relax in your hot tub or enjoy a fire in your fireplace after a long day of hiking in the National Park or a day of exploring in the Arts and Crafts Community. You'll notice the attention to detail as this log cabin has wood beams and vaulted ceiling for a dramatic cabin effect.

Guests will enjoy 2 king suites each with a full bath and a sleeper sofa on the main level in case you want to bring the kids. Both king suites include rain showers in the master bath. (the main level bath has shower body jets as well)

Dine in if you choose as Magic Moments is equipped with a full kitchen as well as a grill on the deck for your convenience.

Free WIFI included. This cabin is easily accessible via paved roads during all seasons.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Master Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Loft Sleeping Area: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Located close to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park you will enjoy easy access to free hiking trails and scenic byways. Enjoy your cabin surrounded by nature and when you feel like it venture out to one of the many attractions including dinner theaters and Dollywood.

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(82 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
19% Complete
17% Complete
9% Complete
7% Complete
New 2 Bedroom Luxury Cabin in Gatlinburg
average rating of 3.878049 based on 82 reviews
Walhonding, OH
1

Not what we were expecting

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

View was non existent, cabin sets next door to locals homes. The hot tub is cramped on a back porch that looks directly into the neighbors window. Would not recommend this cabin.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your honest review, Katrina. We value your feedback, as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. It is regrettable that Magic Moments was not the cabin for you. However, we do have many cabins located throughout Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, and many of them offer very private surroundings. Although this was not the right fit for you, we hope you will choose to visit us again in the future. I'm sure one of our experienced Reservationist will be happy to help you find a cabin that will not only meet but exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenwood , IN
5

Elk Springs Resort

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the cabin in Gatlinburg and all it had to offer !! We were off the main area so it was great privacy and a great setting! All the rooms and amenities were great! It was a convenient location!!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your business and your kind review, Jill. Magic Moments is definitely a great cabin to relax and take in the peaceful mountain serenity. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the future. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TN
5

Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin made us feel at home. We were staying for 2 nights and extended to 4 nights. Every expectation from a mountain cabin stay was met. Wanted to book for the winter but it was sold out. Thank you for the great stay we will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Keith. We strive to ensure that each stay is exceptional and that each of our guests feels as though they have a home away from home while in our area. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a great stay at Magic Moments. Please keep in mind, we do have many cabins to choose from, and I'm sure one of our experienced Reservationist will be happy to assist you with finding a perfect cabin for your visit this upcoming winter!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dayton, OH
4

Short and Sweet Mini Vacay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Booking was very easy.Cabin was nice and clean. It says two bedrooms but one is really a loft. I was very surprised that the cabin was on a halfway busy road even at night. Not very sound proof. Other cabins are very close to this one.(like within 20 to 30 feet) Overall I wish I had a better view but I did feel safe and was in a clean cabin and location.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amanda. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the location of this cabin. We have a great selection of cabins, in various locations throughout our area. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Henning, TN
4

Just happy to visit Smoky Mountains

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin is in decent location from town. Neighbors are VERY close. Not secluded at all. Cabin itself is extremely nice and also sturdy when it storms! The upstairs bathroom had water that leaked from the ceiling into the bathroom below. The grill is positioned in a spot on the porch that is almost directly over the septic tank. Big groups beware! If using hot tub you will run shower a lot and it will bubble up! Its showers while grilling..yuck! Dishes in cabinet were dusty and there was foul liquid under trash bag in hallway garbage can. Beds were comfy. Sofa bed was broken down big time. You can hear EVERY noise you make in there from the outside of the cabin with great ease; TV,radio,talking...everything. Pool table provided hours of entertainment during rain. Rocky mountains and downtown Gatlinburg not far at all. We enjoyed our stay but not sure its worth what we paid in our opinion.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review, Joanna. We certainly appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. It appears as though a few of these items were reported upon check out, and they have already been addressed. However, we truly value your feedback, as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. I have reported the rest of the issues you mentioned to the proper department, and I can assure you we will have them taken care of. We can assure you, our guests are our number one priority. We certainly understand that these items were an inconvenience and sincerely apologize. I'm sure one of our experienced Reservationist would be happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
ORLANDO, FL
3

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good convenient locations but cabin needs TLC and deep cleaning.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your honest review, Pawel. We certainly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance for our in-house guests. We are happy to promptly address anything that is not up to par. We want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area., and we hope you will choose to visit us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.