Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Kaanapali Alii! Just Remodeled 10th Floor! $275 Fall Promo + Free Night!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Our managing agent Maui Beachfront Rentals located on island knows our unit intimately, has the ability to negotiate and is happy to arrange for any special needs you may have. Google "Maui Beachfront Rentals" for personalized service.

$275 Fall Special + if you book five nights get your sixth night for free! Valid 11/13-12/14. All bookings are subject to a one-time check out cleaning fee.

Master Bedroom Suite features a KING BED and our DEN GUEST BEDROOM SUITE features a QUEEN BED with the added QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA in the living room.

The Kaanapali Alii has long been considered the most premiere luxury oceanfront resort on Maui located directly on the famous Kaanapali Beach! You can walk along the board walk or simply stroll down the beautiful white sandy beach to visit any of the area resorts and take advantage of all the fabulous restaurant choices and evening entertainment. The famous Whalers Village is only a short walk where you'll find most of the more popular restaurants and hangouts not to mention the incredible variety of some of the best boutique shopping on Maui. White sandy beach, great snorkeling, surfing, sun bathing, water sports and two 18 hole golf courses, tennis facilities, white sandy beaches all right in your own back yard! Just 5 minutes to Lahaina Towne...there is just no better location!

We've taken great care to select finer Hawaiian style furnishings that are not only designer selected but comfortable. You'll find our kitchen generously supplied and featuring beautiful granite counter tops, and all kitchen cabinetry. You may want to take advantage of our personal grocery service. This is especially great if you're arriving late in the evening. Once you've confirmed your accommodations you'll receive a grocery list which you simply check off the items you wish to have stocked for you upon arrival. It's great and so easy!

Our unit is quite large with spacious lanais that are perfect for outdoor dining and sunbathing. Truly one of the best features you'll find is the outstanding views from every room. They are all simply breathtaking! Free Internet Service, Central AC, TV's (2 LARGE FLAT SCREEN) DVD, CD, IPOD DOC and washer and dryer are just a few of the amenities available to you for added convenience.

Our condo is located high on the 10th floor offering spectacular prime ocean views! We've converted our den into a very comfortable second bedroom featuring a queen size bed, private bath and louver doors to offer complete privacy. We have an expansive floor plan that includes a fully applianced remodeled kitchen, ample dining room and spacious living room all featuring fabulous ocean views.

You'll appreciate the new pools and the gorgeous fitness facility. A short walk to Whaler's Village.

ALOHA!

Maui Beachfront Rentals HI TAX ID #GE-046-411-7760-01

OWNER'S HI STATE TAX NO: GE-138-568-7040-01

Keywords: Condominium, Vacation Rental Maui, Vacation Rental Hawaii, Kaanapali Resort, Kaanapali Condominium rentals, Beachfront Rentals, Maui, Kaanapali, West Maui, The Whaler

More Details

Property Manager
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
77%
Calendar last updated:
November 24, 2017

About Maui Beachfront Rentals

Maui Beachfront Rentals, is a division of Maui Realtors Inc. and has been a provider of licensed vacation rental management services for select properties on Maui since 1997. We offer a seasoned team of professionals who have a thorough understanding of the needs of our customer base, and how it equates to long term customer loyalty. Our strong consumer confidence is largely attributed to our quality control protocol, with emphasis on customer service. All of our vacation rental specialists have first hand knowledge of each condos amenities and the services offered at each resort. Their expertise extends to accommodating special requests for items such as grocery in room delivery, welcome baskets, crib rentals, car rentals, island activities and much more. Our Lahaina Towne location offers close proximity to all properties, allowing our Rooms Inspection team regular monitoring of each unit ensuring the highest standards are maintained. Our office is opened 7 days a week and operates after hour emergency services.

What makes this condo unique

Lovely landscaped grounds w/2 pools & jacuzzi.Second story corner unit with lanai.FREE wireless internet, several furniture upgrades.Walking disntance to beaches, shops & restaurants (Front Street). 3 flat screen TV's w/3 DVD players.Analon pots and pans w/Henckel knives and Tommy Bahama bedding.

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Queen Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Kaanapali Alii! Just Remodeled 10th Floor! $275 Fall Promo + Free Night!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
5

Awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5

This is my third time staying at Kaanapali Alii and this was the best condo! Our family (including our four year old twins) loved being able to walk outside to enjoy the swimming pool, the ocean and beach or the nearby restaurants and shops. We grilled outside one night and enjoyed the sunset views. The condo is even better than the pictures show. It's very clean and comfortable in the perfect Maui location. The bedrooms are spaced apart so we could spread out and relax without being on top of each other. I hope to come back to stay at this place again very soon!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Jolla
5

Awesome Condo on the best beach

  • 5 of 5

This condo at the Ali'i was fantastic and has been remodeled beautifully. My husband, 13 year old boy/ girls twins and I stayed here and there was plenty of room for us. The pull out couch in the master was at an odd angle but I didn't want my kids sleeping in there anyway so we didn't use it. The kids took turns using the queen guest bedroom and sleeping on the huge comfy couch in the living room. The location on Kaanapali Beach and walking distance to Whaler Village is A+. We had a blast! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had such a blast, Kacy. Thank you for your glowing review. We want all our guests to have the A+ experience you described. Thanks for being our guest, and please do visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
santa cruz
5

Gorgeous condo, excellent location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was everything shown in the pictures and even more. The unit is very large with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, the den/bedroom has a beautiful ocean view right from the bed. The living space, kitchen and eating area is very spacious and well appointed. The master bedroom and bathroom is large and loved the two separate sink areas in the bathroom. The views are spectacular and the resort is very nice. I would highly recommend.

Maui Beachfront Rentals was a pleasure to do business with.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such your positive, glowing review. We really appreciate all feedback, whether positive or negative. It helps us figure out what we're doing right and/or wrong. It was our pleasure having you as a guest. We hope you do return.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great location, great views

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location of this unit. Super conveniently located on what is in my opinion the best stretch of Ka'anapali Beach. Easy to take a 5-7 minute walk to the right to Whaler's Village for lots of shopping or food, or to the left for Starbucks at the Marriott next door. All of the staff here are super friendly and helpful. The unit itself is large so there's plenty of room to spread out and the bedrooms are situated where each can have privacy. The unit was also very clean upon arrival. From the lanai you have a great view of Black Rock, Moloka'i, and the nightly shows put on at the Westin next door. They typically end around 8:30pm or so, so don't worry that the noise will keep you up at night. I will echo a previous review and say my only real criticism is that the stackable washer and dryer are small and outdated and needs to be replaced. Other than that everything is great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Christy. Whenever we can have a guest mention they wouldn't mind returning again we know we've done something right. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We do hope you return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Newberg, OR
4

The picutres don't do it justice

  • 4 of 5

This place was perfect for our needs. The locations is fantastic - close walk to Whaler's Village and great restaurants, right on the beach, short drive to Lahaina, groceries, and anything else you might want. There was plenty of space for our three kids (7, 13, and 16) to spread out without getting on each other's nerves and the pool was great too. The view from the lanai is great and we got to see the Luau next door at the Westin several nights during our stay. We didn't hear noise from any other adjacent units and really felt like it was a home base for our travels.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Brent. By your glowing words it doesn't appear we could have done much better, and that's just what we're shooting to accomplish. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Please do return.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Fort Collins, CO
5

Charming Kaanapali Condo

  • 5 of 5

Bright, spacious and clean. Great views of Black Rock and Molokai from living room, dining room, master bedroom, even den with door open. Great beach. Beautiful grounds, Very pleasant pool area. Friendly, helpful staff. (From the windows and the lanai we saw three free luaus at the Westin down below including fire dancers.) Doesn't get much better than this!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: August 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your review. It always makes us happy at Maui Beachfront Rentals to learn another guest has had a satisfying experience while staying at one of our units. Our other potential guest also look to these to reviews to understand what kind of customer experience they can expect when booking through us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Kaanapali Beach
"Rated Best Beach in America!"
Whalers Village
"Outlet shopping, excellent food, and a long sandy beach. The Whaler Village has it all!"
Leilani's On The Beach
"Excellent food just off the Kaanapali boardwalk."
Lahaina Cannery Mall
"A quaint mall with places to eat and a Safeway grocery store."
Nearest Airport
5 Miles
West Maui Air 5 miles, Kahului Airport 35 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Leilani's on The Beach
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Lahaina Marina
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Kaanapali Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
Honoapiilani Hwy
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Hula Grill
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Kaanapali Beach
Car: recommended

ZIPLINE ADVENTURES KAPALUA

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • From $400/nt – US Dollars
    4-night minimum stay required; 10-night minimum Dec 15-Jan 6
    HI taxes apply: 4.167% GET / 9.25% TAT (1% TAT increase will apply to all stay dates beginning Jan 1, 2018)
    Clean Fee $270

    Stays of 14 nights or more require add’l cleaning services
    Guest services fee $50/day
  • We accept all major credit cards – 3% int’l surcharge applies for credit cards issued by a non-US banking institution
    We also accept checks (US dollars only) and eCheck (US bank only) – some restrictions apply

    Vacation Rental Damage Protection (VRDP) – $45 one-time fee covers accidental damages up to $3,000
    If you opt out of VRDP, we require $3,000 security deposit by check or eCheck only (some restrictions apply)
    We offer optional travel insurance at 6.95% of rent and taxes
    We also offer a travel insurance rider to cover flights or other non-refundable costs of your entire vacation