check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

PREMIERE KAANAPALI ALII RESORT! Offering Special Promotional Winter Rates!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 4 nights

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Den + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

An amazing deal during winter season, one of our busier times of the year? You bet! Book your last minute reservation for a very low $495 a night. Valid for the dates 01/27-02/17 and 02/27-03/31. All bookings are subject to a one-time cleaning fee.

Master Bedroom Suite features a KING BED and our DEN GUEST BEDROOM SUITE features a QUEEN BED with the added QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA in the living room.

The Kaanapali Alii has long been considered the most premiere luxury oceanfront resort on Maui located directly on the famous Kaanapali Beach! You can walk along the board walk or simply stroll down the beautiful white sandy beach to visit any of the area resorts and take advantage of all the fabulous restaurant choices and evening entertainment. The famous Whalers Village is only a short walk where you'll find most of the more popular restaurants and hangouts not to mention the incredible variety of some of the best boutique shopping on Maui. White sandy beach, great snorkeling, surfing, sun bathing, water sports and two 18 hole golf courses, tennis facilities, white sandy beaches all right in your own back yard! Just 5 minutes to Lahaina Towne...there is just no better location!

We've taken great care to select finer Hawaiian style furnishings that are not only designer selected but comfortable. You'll find our kitchen generously supplied and featuring beautiful granite counter tops, and all kitchen cabinetry. You may want to take advantage of our personal grocery service. This is especially great if you're arriving late in the evening. Once you've confirmed your accommodations you'll receive a grocery list which you simply check off the items you wish to have stocked for you upon arrival. It's great and so easy!

Our unit is quite large with spacious lanais that are perfect for outdoor dining and sunbathing. Truly one of the best features you'll find is the outstanding views from every room. They are all simply breathtaking! Free Internet Service, Central AC, TV's (2 LARGE FLAT SCREEN) DVD, CD, IPOD DOC and washer and dryer are just a few of the amenities available to you for added convenience.

Our condo is located high on the 10th floor offering spectacular prime ocean views! We've converted our den into a very comfortable second bedroom featuring a queen size bed, private bath and louver doors to offer complete privacy. We have an expansive floor plan that includes a fully applianced remodeled kitchen, ample dining room and spacious living room all featuring fabulous ocean views.

You'll appreciate the new pools and the gorgeous fitness facility. A short walk to Whaler's Village.

ALOHA!

Maui Beachfront Rentals HI TAX ID #GE-046-411-7760-01

OWNER'S HI STATE TAX NO: GE-138-568-7040-01

Keywords: Condominium, Vacation Rental Maui, Vacation Rental Hawaii, Kaanapali Resort, Kaanapali Condominium rentals, Beachfront Rentals, Maui, Kaanapali, West Maui, The Whaler

More Details

Property Manager
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

About Maui Beachfront Rentals

Maui Beachfront Rentals, is a division of Maui Realtors Inc. and has been a provider of licensed vacation rental management services for select properties on Maui since 1997. We offer a seasoned team of professionals who have a thorough understanding of the needs of our customer base, and how it equates to long term customer loyalty. Our strong consumer confidence is largely attributed to our quality control protocol, with emphasis on customer service. All of our vacation rental specialists have first hand knowledge of each condos amenities and the services offered at each resort. Their expertise extends to accommodating special requests for items such as grocery in room delivery, welcome baskets, crib rentals, car rentals, island activities and much more. Our Lahaina Towne location offers close proximity to all properties, allowing our Rooms Inspection team regular monitoring of each unit ensuring the highest standards are maintained. Our office is opened 7 days a week and operates after hour emergency services.

Maui Beachfront Rentals purchased this condo in 2012

What makes this condo unique

Lovely landscaped grounds w/2 pools & jacuzzi.Second story corner unit with lanai.FREE wireless internet, several furniture upgrades.Walking disntance to beaches, shops & restaurants (Front Street). 3 flat screen TV's w/3 DVD players.Analon pots and pans w/Henckel knives and Tommy Bahama bedding.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

PREMIERE KAANAPALI ALII RESORT! Offering Special Promotional Winter Rates!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
santa cruz
5

Gorgeous condo, excellent location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was everything shown in the pictures and even more. The unit is very large with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, the den/bedroom has a beautiful ocean view right from the bed. The living space, kitchen and eating area is very spacious and well appointed. The master bedroom and bathroom is large and loved the two separate sink areas in the bathroom. The views are spectacular and the resort is very nice. I would highly recommend.

Maui Beachfront Rentals was a pleasure to do business with.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such your positive, glowing review. We really appreciate all feedback, whether positive or negative. It helps us figure out what we're doing right and/or wrong. It was our pleasure having you as a guest. We hope you do return.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great location, great views

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location of this unit. Super conveniently located on what is in my opinion the best stretch of Ka'anapali Beach. Easy to take a 5-7 minute walk to the right to Whaler's Village for lots of shopping or food, or to the left for Starbucks at the Marriott next door. All of the staff here are super friendly and helpful. The unit itself is large so there's plenty of room to spread out and the bedrooms are situated where each can have privacy. The unit was also very clean upon arrival. From the lanai you have a great view of Black Rock, Moloka'i, and the nightly shows put on at the Westin next door. They typically end around 8:30pm or so, so don't worry that the noise will keep you up at night. I will echo a previous review and say my only real criticism is that the stackable washer and dryer are small and outdated and needs to be replaced. Other than that everything is great and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Christy. Whenever we can have a guest mention they wouldn't mind returning again we know we've done something right. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We do hope you return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Newberg, OR
4

The picutres don't do it justice

  • 4 of 5

This place was perfect for our needs. The locations is fantastic - close walk to Whaler's Village and great restaurants, right on the beach, short drive to Lahaina, groceries, and anything else you might want. There was plenty of space for our three kids (7, 13, and 16) to spread out without getting on each other's nerves and the pool was great too. The view from the lanai is great and we got to see the Luau next door at the Westin several nights during our stay. We didn't hear noise from any other adjacent units and really felt like it was a home base for our travels.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Brent. By your glowing words it doesn't appear we could have done much better, and that's just what we're shooting to accomplish. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Please do return.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Charming Kaanapali Condo

  • 5 of 5

Bright, spacious and clean. Great views of Black Rock and Molokai from living room, dining room, master bedroom, even den with door open. Great beach. Beautiful grounds, Very pleasant pool area. Friendly, helpful staff. (From the windows and the lanai we saw three free luaus at the Westin down below including fire dancers.) Doesn't get much better than this!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your review. It always makes us happy at Maui Beachfront Rentals to learn another guest has had a satisfying experience while staying at one of our units. Our other potential guest also look to these to reviews to understand what kind of customer experience they can expect when booking through us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Fabulous condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for a family...and the resort is beautiful. Pros: There is an extra sofa bed in the master bedroom, some condos do not have this. A definite plus for a family. Great view of both beach and mountains. Cons: the washing machine is a little small; the a/c in the living room area is fairly loud (keep this in mind if you're using the sofa bed). Pictures accurately reflect condo, even nicer in person. Would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate when our guests leave reviews because it allows us to continually improve our condos to the highest standard. Due to your feedback, we have scheduled maintenance on the air conditioner in the unit to get the noise reduced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. You were an excellent guest, and we would happy to accommodate you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Florida
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5

Kaanapali is such an amazing place, with a beautiful beach, sunsets, snorkeling, surfing, scuba, shopping, restaurants, etc. right at your fingertips. The Alii is a first-class property, with great service, pools, grills and rentals (only wish they rented surfboards - had to walk a few hundred yards to rent them). No restaurant/bar on site, but I thought that added to the laid back feel of the property. If you wants crowds, noise and room service, there are plenty of mega-hotels within a quarter mile. This condo met all our needs. It's 3-4x the size of a typical hotel room. The master suite is huge and kind of separated from the rest of the unit. Our daughter loved having her own suite (converted den), and our son loved taking the whole family room and the pull-out sofa bed. Fast, free wi-fi, tons of channels on the 2 big flat-screens (both with blu-ray players). Bathrooms are great. Kitchen has every appliance, utensil and cookware you'll need. Safeway is 3-5 miles away - make sure you sign up for their loyalty card at the store to save a lot on what are otherwise really steep grocery prices. Views from the dining room and lanai are amazing (although there was minor renovation going on at the Westin next door - it's hard to let anything bother you here). All in all, a truly great place for a relaxing family getaway. Maui isn't cheap, and the Alii is far from a budget hotel - but you really do get what you pay for. We're already planning our return and wouldn't hesitate to stay in this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
West Maui/Kapalua Airport
Nearest Barpub
Westin Resort
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Lahaina Marina
Nearest Golf
North and South Kaanapali Golf Courses
Nearest Motorway
0.3 Miles
Honoaapiilani Hwy.
Nearest Restaurant
West Resort
Nearest Beach
Kaanapali Beach
Car: recommended

ZIPLINE ADVENTURES KAPALUA

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Season
Jan 9 2017 - Mar 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Spring Season
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$475
 
 
Fall Season
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$585
 
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Checkout cleaning fee $270 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.42%

All reservations subject to a one time check out clean fee, and extended stays may incur additional cleaning charges.
Christmas 10-14 night min, 4 night min. on all other reservations
10% DISCOUNT: Stays 21 Nights Or More (Excluding Months of December-March)

Total amount listed in rate calculator represents room and tax only. Additional fees apply.
ASK ABOUT OUR FREE NIGHT PROMO!
TEN NIGHT REQUIREMENT Dec 17-Jan 8th
All Reservations Subject to a $50 Daily Resort Fee
EXCEPTIONS TO THE FOUR NIGHT POLICY MAY BE APPLICABLE BASED ON AVAILABILITY AND SEASON

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - toilet , shower
    Guest bathroom - toilet , shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Master bathroom - 1 king
    Convertible bed - Sleeper sofa in the living room
  • King size beds (1) Master Suite, Queen size bed (1) in Den, queen sleeper sofa living room.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties