check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Endless Summer!!!!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, Den, with 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Endless Summer Getaway……the name says it all. This fabulous upgraded three bedroom three bath home boasts pride of ownership along with a feeling of hospitality.

As you enter into the home you walk into the living/family room, then straight ahead is the sliding door that leads to the outdoor pool area. The sitting room and Kitchen are off to the left side of the house and the bedrooms are located in the back half of the house. Two of the bedrooms feature their own private bath, and one of the bedrooms lead out onto the poolside were you can soak up some of the Hawaiian Paradise, or unwind in the Jacuzzi tub.

One of the best beaches in Hawaii 'Kailua Beach' is just an easy 5 minute walk away.

*High Chair can be provide for addition fee - $10 per night

Pack n Play can be provided for additional fee - $15 per night

In compliance with the Revised Ordinances of the City & County of Honolulu, the Property will be made available to you for your use and occupancy for a period of thirty (30) days from the Arrival Date. If your scheduled stay is for a period of less than 30 days, you may extend your stay by paying for each additional day that you occupy the Property at the same daily rate per night, payable in advance of your arrival. If you do not wish to extend your scheduled stay and vacate the Property before the end of the 30 day period, the Property will remain vacant through the end of the scheduled 30 day period.

' Summer means many different things to different people. To some it

might mean the thrill of a high speed catamaran. Others like to float

around and soak up a few stray rays. Still others like some kind of

inland activity. But for us, it's the sport of surfing. ' Bruce Brown

.....and for us its relaxing and enjoying the great vibe of the islands.

Come see for yourself!

TA-009-134-4604-01

Keywords: Home

More Details

Property Manager
A
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
January 18, 2017

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Endless Summer!!!!!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Fun Vacation

  • 4 of 5

This house was a fun rental. Very close walk to the beach, and close to town. There is not a/c in any room of the house, which made it very uncomfortable to sleep. Also, the hot tub is broken, it is listed as one of the amenities. When we called the rental agency to inquire about it not working, they acknowledged that it was a non functioning hot tub., so not sure why it is listed. The pool was nice, and everything you could need for cooking etc is provided.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Samantha, It is so nice to hear you had a great stay! My apologies on the confusion with the hot tub, we do not list it on any of our advertised sites because it has not worked in years. The owner is in midst of obtaining a new contractor to install the AC system he did purchase. But that is a bit strange as January is still a winter month and it has not been very hot at all. did double check our listing here on VRBO and it si not listed as an amenity. Thank you for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A PERFECT VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house during our stay! The house was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The accommodations were excellent for all of us (7 adults). The house provided us with all of the amenities needed. We had no problems checking in or checking out. The owner was helpful and available whenever we needed her assistance. We were pleased with the convenience of the location which was a block away from the beach and 5-10 minutes from restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. We would highly recommend this property and we would gladly come back again.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kalama Tract House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday 2017
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 15 2018
7 night minimum stay
$625
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $79
Refundable damage deposit $1,500
Cleaning fee $375 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.97%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kalama Tract House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Den - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers