check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Fall Promo Rate Of $275! Magnificent Ocean View!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 4 nights

Description

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Book your last minute reservation for a very low $275 a night. Valid for the dates 12/05-12/09. All bookings are subject to a one-time check out cleaning fee.

Our completely remodeled condominium is on the 7th floor with breathtaking ocean views, much sought after corner unit with SIDE windows. Although the world class luxurious Kaanapali Alii Resort has beautiful pools and courtyard views, only a few condos in building 1 that are on a high enough floor facing majestic Black Rock and ocean views have the advantage of actually being inner courtyard of the Maui Westin Resort and Spa. We guarantee a specific magnificent unit. We have beautiful ocean beach views all the way to Black Rock, overlooking the Maui Westin Resort and Spa's lush inner courtyard koi ponds, cascading waterfalls, meandering pathways and swimming pools, equisite, unequaled views of paradise. This particular condo unit's location is truly a hidden treasure.

Our unit is fully equipped with all the comforts of home with its own washer and dryer and hair dryers. This non-smoking unit includes a beautiful kitchen with a separate dining area. The living room features a 52' HD flat screen Aquos Sharp TV, Sony Blue Ray DVD player and Sony stereo system. The master bedroom enjoys a million dollar view of the ocean all the way to Black Rock from the king size bed. There is a 46' HD flat screen Aquos Sharp TV and Sony Blue Ray DVD Player. The huge master bathroom has a walk in travertine marble shower. The extra bedroom has a queen size bed with its own bathroom with a walk in travertine marble shower. Dine out in the private lanai and enjoy the spectacular views.

The Kaanapali Alii Resort's unique location nestled between the Maui Marriott Ocean Club, the Maui Westin Resort and Spa Hotel and world class hotels. The Kaanapali Alii resort luxury condo is on one of the worlds most unique oceanfront beachside walkways interconnecting the Hyatt Regency Maui, Marriott Maui Ocean Club, Kaanapali Alii condo, Maui's Westin Resort and Spa, Whalers Village shopping mall onward all the way to majestic Black Rock. The property is perfectly maintained like a hotel with three lighted tennis courts, 24 hour front desk where you check in and out, beach activity center, two championship golf courses located within walking distance, brand new 3000 sq. ft. state of the art fitness center, 2 new heated swimming pools, whirlpool spa/sauna, children's wading pool, barbeque grills meticulously maintained, oceanside entertainment pavilion with flat screen TV, chairs, sofas and beach walk side outdoor eating area. Steps to Whalers Village, Maui's largest outdoor shopping mall including Louis Vitton, Coach, Swarovski Fine Crystal, Brighton Collectibles, over 90 fine shops and restaurants. Five minutes from all the action, shopping, restaurants and entertainment at the historical village of Lahaina. A place where history and culture come alive. Don't forget to view the best of Maui's art galleries on Friday evening known as 'Friday Night is Art Night' with special live entertainment, shows and meet-the artist receptions. Lahaina has earned the reputation as 'Art Capital of the Pacific.'

OWNER'S HI STATE TAX NO: GE-103-169-6384-01

Maui Beachfront Rentals HI TAX NO: GE-046-411-7760-01

Managed by MAUI BEACHFRONT RENTALS

Keywords: Condominium, Vacation Rental Maui, Vacation Rental Hawaii, Kaanapali Resort, Kaanapali Condominium rentals, Beachfront Rentals, Maui, Kaanapali, West Maui, The Whaler

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Owner

About Maui Beachfront Rentals

Maui Beachfront Rentals, is a division of Maui Realtors Inc. and has been a provider of licensed vacation rental management services for select properties on Maui since 1997. We offer a seasoned team of professionals who have a thorough understanding of the needs of our customer base, and how it equates to long term customer loyalty. Our strong consumer confidence is largely attributed to our quality control protocol, with emphasis on customer service. All of our vacation rental specialists have first hand knowledge of each condos amenities and the services offered at each resort. Their expertise extends to accommodating special requests for items such as grocery in room delivery, welcome baskets, crib rentals, car rentals, island activities and much more. Our Lahaina Towne location offers close proximity to all properties, allowing our Rooms Inspection team regular monitoring of each unit ensuring the highest standards are maintained. Our office is opened 7 days a week and operates after hour emergency services.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I have just now come up for air since we returned from beautiful Maui. It's so difficult to go from Paradise to reality...but that's life right?

I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your beautiful condo. We have decided that it was the perfect place to stay. It just worked so well for our family. We will try to get there every year if possible and are sold on your condo. THe property was just beautiful. We loved the grounds and the location was perfect. Thank you so much.
Oct 2011
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Fall Promo Rate Of $275! Magnificent Ocean View!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 8 reviews
Lafayette
3

3 star unit in a 4 star property and 2 star property manager/Maui Beachfront Rentals.

  • 3 of 5

We having going to Maui for Thanksgiving for last five years and have stayed in various properties along Kaanapali. We’ve always thought Alii looked very family friend and so we’ve made a point this year to stay in Alii. The unit is bit outdated and needs a remodel but of course with the remodel, you’ll probably have to pay more per night. Although, condo needed work, if we’ve had a different interaction from the property manager, I think this could have been a different review. I would actually give the Maui Beachfront Rentals property managers, two stars. Their customer service was awful; we are family of four, when we check in, I noticed there were only four towels laid out and there was no shampoo. I called the Maui Beachfront Rental to get information around 4:30 pm, but did not receive a follow up phone call until the next day at 1:00pm. We did find the extra towels in the unit but when I spoke to the Maui Beachfront Rental, and expressed my displeasure of having to run out to purchase shampoo that evening, I was told that it was their policy. Really!!!! You can’t stock a small bottle of starter shampoo for those folks that want to take a shower after a long flight!!!! It was absolutely, the worst interaction I’ve had in the last five years I have been visiting Maui.

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: While we apologize that you were slightly unsatisfied with your experience at our condo, I'm not sure what we could have done to improve your experience. We are open seven days a week during normal business hours, however, your initial call regarding the towels and missing shampoo came well after 6pm, when we are closed. A representative called you first thing the next morning to assist you with the two issues you were having. When it comes to there being no shampoo in the unit, we do not provide this, nor do we state that this is provided anywhere in our VRBO listing. Likewise, in reference to your comment on the unit being outdated, which it is not, evidenced by the many five star reviews and high occupancy this unit receives, we include as many current, clear pictures of our unit as possible to give the most accurate representation for potential guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 4
Hastings, NE
5

Fantastic vacation for the family

  • 5 of 5

Blown away by your condo. We really couldn't have picked a better place for our family vacation. There was so much to do around the resort(shopping center, restaurants, jaw dropping beaches within walking distance). We ony ended up driving to Lahaina once, as we were having such a good time at Kaanapali no one wanted to leave. The condo was immaculately cleaned, the furniture was in excellent shape, the beds comfortable. The free wifi came in handy more than once, and whenever we all had our fill of the sun, it was nice to relax in front of the cable TV. Maui Beachfront Rentals was easy to deal with, and they made the process of booking and checking in completely seamless. Thank you for providing us such a great vacation rental. we definitely wouldn't mind returning next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a glowing review, Natasha. We strive hard to see that each of our guests has the excellent experience you had. It was our pleasure having you stay at our condo. And we hope you make good on returning to us again the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Prescott, AZ
5

Great stay with kids

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and well maintained. Plenty of room for us and our 4 kids. This is a great location with a quick walk to shops and restaurants. We have stayed many times at the adjacent Westin and Hyatt properties. This was so much more relaxing with almost 4 times the space at a cost only slightly higher than a hotel room. The Alii grounds are great including the grills and pool area. The best waves on Kaanapali beach are also right outside the Alii. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Dave, for such a glowing review. This resort provides a quiet and relaxing environment that is really what the ideal Hawaiian experience is all about. Thanks for being our guest, it was our pleasure. Please come back again soon.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
United States
5

Great 50th birthday celebration

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time with my family of 5 celebrating my 50th. Great location and beach area. Very clean and well stocked with everything you need. Made our Costco run at start of trip and was great to have grills by pool. Family loved snorkeling, zip-lining, hiking. Can't wait to return again.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cali Mom. You did a smart with that Costco trip right from the airport. It's the quickest easiest way to stock up for the vacation. We appreciate you giving us such a great review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Please do come back and stay with us again.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Sinking Spring ,PA
5

Well worth the long flight

  • 5 of 5

Kaanapali Alii is a visually stunning resort. Proximity to a beautiful beach front, lushly landscaped and well maintained grounds, courteous, helpful staff, especially the concierges, and a gym that had state-of-the-art, working equipment all contributed to making our first visit to Mauni a truly memorable expereince. I would forego staying at the larger resorts (Westin and Marriott) that boarder Kaanapali Alii. They were so large that proximity to parking and services would be a bit tedious.

The condo was clean and well furnished. Amenities were accurately described in the listing. Beds were super comfortable. Views from the 7th floor were spectacular. A few suggestions to enhance a wonderful experience: wireless internet (we brought an IPAD and could not access the wired connection provided); directions on how to set the alarm on the master bedroom clock (never did master it and did not have a sunrise expereince at the volcano) and provision of additional size ice packs (just bottle size provided) and maybe a cooler bag.

We enjoyed snorkeling, the beach, and shopping/ touring around the island. While we did not awaken in time for a sunrise volcano experience; our daytime visit was fascinating. We also di the Road to Hana. Purchasing the audio CD is definitely recommended. As is having motion sickness medecine available. We rented an SUV and would recommend doing so if travel on the Road to Hana is planned. We sampled several types of native fish and found them to be delicious. Food, both in restaurants and markets, is pricey and selections maybe limited. Gasoline was almost $1.00 more per gallon than on the East (US) coast. Knowing this in advance facilitates planning.

I would definitely recommend vacationing at Maui, Kaanapali Alii, in #1-7-1. We plan to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jackson for your review. You highlighted what really makes our property and unit unique and awesome to the location. It was our pleasure having you as a guests. We hope to see you again!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Washington, DC
5

Great location Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

We (4 65+ women) stayed here for 6 nights. This was the perfect location for us. Right on the walkway next to the beach. Condo very neat and clean. 2 pools and lots of chairs and towels for pool and beach. 24 hour desk service. Condo very comfortable. modern kitchen with all that is necessary. comfortable beds and a comfortable pull out sofa bed. 2 full baths and laundry facilities. Easy access to water sports, Whalers Village, good restaurants, shopping. 2 grocery stores with in a short drive. Grills on site by the beach for a BarBQ dinner.Owner available (via email) for questions.This really was a home away from home. Staff very friendly.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$390
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Winter Season
Jan 9 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Spring Season
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$475
 
 
Fall Season
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$585
 
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Check out cleaning fee $270

All reservations subject to a one time check out clean fee, and extended stays may incur additional cleaning charges.
EXCEPTIONS TO THE FOUR NIGHT POLICY MAY BE APPLICABLE BASED ON AVAILABILITY AND SEASON
Holiday Season 10-14 night min, 4 night min. on all other reservations
10% DISCOUNT: Stays 21 Nights Or More (Excluding Months of December-March)
All rates subject to current Hawaii 4.167 sales tax & 9.25% transient tax

Total amount listed in rate calculator represents room and tax only. Additional fees apply.
ASK ABOUT OUR FREE NIGHT PROMO!
$50 daily resort fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom/Den - 1 queen , Den converted to guest bedrm with private bath
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , Queen sleep sofa in living room
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size sofa bed in the living room
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
New Organic Hypoallergenic Carpet New Draperies Throughout including Room Darkening Drapery in Master Bedroom

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers