Located in Gatlinburg, this cabin is near theme parks and near a water park. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit Island at Pigeon Forge and Old Mill. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Anakeesta, a top attraction not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating.
Is Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace pet-friendly?
Yes, dogs are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace on Jan 4, 2027 start from $206, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gatlinburg | Hot Tub | Pet Friendly | WiFi | Fireplace located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Rocky Top Sports World and 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Chapel at Honeymoon Hills. Anakeesta and Great Smoky Mountains National Park are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Cabin was cozy. Hot tub on balcony was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Did not see any bugs. Place could use some minor upkeep and some cleaning behind furniture. Good communication with host. Overall, was a good value for the money and would return.
This was a cozy little cabin perfect for my husband and I. I would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 13, 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear the cabin was a perfect fit for you both and that the location made your stay even more enjoyable. It means a lot to know you’d choose to return, and we’d absolutely love to welcome you back for another cozy getaway!
This is a wonderful cabin! We LOVED enjoying the hot tub on the patio deck. Such a relaxing stay with everything you need for the perfect couple retreat. We will be back!
Fantastic trip. The cabin was nice and clean. We ended up needing more towels and when we reached out the staff at aunt bugs were very responsive and made the process very easy. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 26, 2025
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you had a fantastic trip and enjoyed the clean, comfortable cabin. It’s great to know our team was able to quickly assist with your request for more towels —we always aim to make your stay as seamless as possible. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful little rustic cabin was just what we envisioned. Very clean when we arrived. Check-in and checkout easy and fast. Would definitely would check with Aunt Bug again for a rental.
Perfect for a couples adventure. It is located not far from Gatlinburg so you are right by town. The host is very good. Our TV broke and they sent the most wonderful man out to replace it quickly the next day. He even got a supply we needed when he didn't have to. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We loved getting in the hot tub at night adter a busy day on the town. And then getting in the king size bed to sleep. It also has a small kitchen space Perfect for cooking and a relaxing jacuzzi tub in the room.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 24, 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
We were there for a wrestling tournament at the sports center so it was perfect. It was very cozy and the perfect size for the 2 of us. The fireplace being gas was a bonus. It has a small but very nice kitchen & the bath was a good size. It was so nice and quiet I slept like a baby!
Cabin was very neat and clean. Up to date with all expected amenities. This cabin has 2 long flights of stairs was the only rough part for older people.
Cabin was very easy to find, clean (a little musty smell, so if you're sensitive to that, take some candles or humidifier) and relaxing. Communication was great as they were very responsive. Check-in and Checkout was super easy. We would definitely stay with them again. Recommend highly.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 18, 2024
We’re thrilled to hear you had a relaxing stay! It’s great that you found the cabin easy to locate and appreciated the easy check-in and checkout process. We’ll keep your tip about the musty smell in mind. Thanks for the high recommendation—we look forward to hosting you again!
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Angela C.
Jul 10, 2016
First time ever
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This was my first time ever renting a cabin and enjoyed it so very much I am making plains to rent another one form y'all my next trip
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
The mattress was past its prime. Had a hump in the middle and the sides dipped down. Looks like a rug was removed from the bathroom however the rubber backing was left stuck to the floor. Hot tub was full of dead bugs. It has tons of potential. Hopefully the owner will work on the upkeep. Beautiful location.
This was a perfect spot for a much needed quick getaway. Only “bummer” is that pictures don’t make it clear that the hot tub is in the front and right on the road/open view to the other cabins. Only other recommendation would be for more towels. Only 3 were provided and between the hot tub and regular bathing we quickly were re-using the same damp towels. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 29, 2025
Thank you for the great review Kaylyn! I will make those suggestions to the owner! We are very glad you enjoyed the cabin and we hope to see you again soon in the Smokies!
The cabin was very clean on the inside and very comfortable. Unfortunately, the indoor hot tub did not work, but we were able to use the hot tub on the deck, which was really nice! We did not expect to have to clean our own dishes and take out the trash, in addition to paying a cleaning fee. Overall, we had a great experience staying in the cabin!
Overall our stay was well.
It wasn't cleaned to good toilet was dirty and hot tub had spots that were broke off that could cause injury. And looked like some trees outside needed to be trimmed.
but other than that it was good