1 sypialnia, 1 łazienka, śpi 4
Udogodnienia dotyczące bezpieczeństwa
Zwierzęta nie są akceptowane
Przyjęcia nie są dozwolone
Palenie jest zabronione - smoking allowed on patio and designated areassmoking allowed on patio and designated areas
Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
Przysługuje zwrot 100% kosztów w przypadku anulowania rezerwacji na co najmniej 60 dnia przed datą przyjazdu.
Cold feeling room
We found it very difficult getting in the room. It was not the cleanest and very old. Most of all it had a very cold and unwelcoming feeling. Smells in the room I suppose from it being old and people cooking. Bathtub rusty and old.
As The saying goes you get what you pay for! The elevator was broken for our first few nights and the owner alerted us a few days ahead of our stay. It was a hassle to haul our belongings and groceries. The apartment was slightly run down inside. I washed the dishes before using them after noticing food on the silverware. Extra linens were not even folded properly in the closet. The shower was stained, some towels were stained and some pillows stunk. No bath/hand soap or basic cooking condiments. Pull out sofa bed sat inches from the floor and was smaller than a fullsize bed. If the owner put some effort into this place it could be much better! Next time I will pay an extra $25 a night and stay somewhere nicer!
some areas need more attention
directions for access EXCELLENT --cleanliness good, tub could use more care though
lamp/bulbs did not work -- bdrm lamp had no harp or bulb
although bed was very comfortable, fitted sheet was not deep enough for mattress -- so always coming off
furniture IKEA, worn or marred
nice flat screen TVs, but no instructions with 3 different wands -- no CNN or ESPN
Owner was responsive. Location and condo fine. Building ok.
Overall condo provided what was needed for good price. Check in and out was very convenient. Directions to find condo very well written making condo and parking space easy to find. Pool area was well kept. Location was centrally located 10 MILES NOT MINUTES from popular destinations. Travel time is more like 30-45 min. to various locations based on traffic. Furniture and apartment reminded me of a college apartment with the exception of the master bed. Attempts are made to make it seem more like a vacation spot with art work. Sleeping arrangements not great. Fan in master bedroom is loud and hard to sleep when it is going. Pull out couch was not comfortable. Could feel springs through mattress. Unfortunately, the hallway had an unpleasant smell and the condo had a stale smell I think as a result. It can be loud at night due to neighbors. We heard dogs barking from a nearby condo late at night. The person above us was quite loud late at night and sounded as if s/he was going to come through ceiling. Realize property owner can’t control that, but important for those considering this location to know.
First off we’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a thoughtful and critical review. We always appreciate any help we can get to improve.
As most people know, Los Angeles is a massive city. We have never stated that we are just minutes from anything. We ARE however centrally located to all LA attractions. And, yes, it does take a bit of time, depending on traffic.
As far as the “smell” in the hallway. As we have told others, that is from people cooking ethnic food. Maybe you didn’t like it, we do however:)
The fan in the master bedroom does make a slight buzz sound at the highest setting, if you take it down a notch, there is nothing
As far as the noise is concerned....as we clearly state, this is a condominium. We have spoken to the neighbors, but you are the first to say anything about noise. This building is very quiet and people are respectful.
The unit is exactly how it looks in the pictures
Thank you for your time
Położony w cichych wzgórzach Glendale Ca. Blisko wszystkiego, co możesz chcieć zrobić. Od plaży po góry i pustynię, południowa Kalifornia oferuje coś dla każdego.
Gdy zobaczysz funkcję mapy, mieszkanie będzie znajdować się w pobliżu autostrady. Nie o to chodzi. Mapa nie jest skalowana. Całkowicie zerowy hałas z autostrady.