Located in Brewster, this vacation home is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cape Cod Beaches and Cape Cod National Seashore. Traveling with kids? Consider Adventure Chatham and Cape Cod Museum of Natural History. Relax and indulge in the area's health/beauty spa, or seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Cape Cod National Seashore - 20 min drive - 16.9 km
Getting around
Hyannis Transportation Center - 25 min drive
Hyannis, MA (HYA-Barnstable Municipal) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Snowy Owl Coffee House - 6 min drive
Bayzo's Pub at Ocean Edge Resort - 6 min drive
Cumberland Farms - 6 min drive
Dunkin' - 6 min drive
Cobie's - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! ?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! on Oct 27, 2026 start from $184, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! ?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Brewster 3 Bedroom getaway with plenty of green space! located?
This family-friendly Brewster vacation home is located near the beach, within 1 mi (2 km) of Nickerson State Park and Sheep Pond. Captains Golf Course and Rail Trail Bike Shop are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We needed last minute accommodation for ourselves and our dog and Troy was very prompt in responding and helping out. The location was great and the property clean and well equipped. The backyard was great for the dog and the sunroom was a nice addition.
This is a very nice rental and comes as advertised. The sunroom and deck are great. We really enjoyed the propane firepit on the deck. Some minor recommendations would be to provide some large bowls for making a salad and a pasta strainer.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2023
Hi Derrick! Awesome review and we hope you enjoyed your stay. I will take your advice and grab those for our next guest.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kiana C.
Aug 10, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Check in process was really easy. Once we arrived, the house was quite dirty. There are a lot of checkout cleaning instructions that make me wonder if they aren’t having professional cleaners come in. There were stains and dog hair all over the couch and floors. There was a dirty q-tip under the nightstand. The sheets were so bad that we ended up buying our own. We don’t normally care about something like that, so that just tells how uncomfortable they were. The rooms all had air conditioning which was a plus. There wasn’t enough wash cloths or hand towels for everyone staying. I think there were 2 wash cloths and 2 hand towels. The “trundle bed” is not as pictured, and was actually a twin bed with a twin bed pushed underneath it on the floor. The house served as a good home base and central location, but it lacked any sense of comfort and wasn’t somewhere we could gather or hangout. The host was responsive and friendly.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2026
Hi Kiana,
Thanks for your response. We take pride in our place and I’m sorry it did not meet your comfort level, however during your stay had you reached out we could have made it right immediately and would have. As you stated we are really responsive and happy to ensure the guest has a comfortable stay. The only time you reached out was when the outside trash was full and that was rectified immediately. We do hire a professional cleaning company to take care of the cleaning so I will speak
with them. Unfortunately the trundle bed broke two weeks prior and the safest option and quickest was to do what we did. Again my sincere apologies for the uncomfortableness of it all. Had you reached out we would have been happy to make it right.
It is a cute house and very clean. My only issue was that when I asked Troy if I could check in at 2 pm on a Thursday he could not accommodate us. We had to be at a rehearsal dinner at the Ocean Edge Resort at 3. My 85 year oldMother in law wanted yo drop off her medication at the house and refrigerate it. I could understand if it was on a Saturday but a Thursday off season. I mentioned to Troy that we would be leaving 1 hour early on Saturday but he refused. Thanks Troy
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2026
Hi Lori,
Thanks for the review. We normally can accommodate early check in however our cleaners were working their magic and putting the final touches for a magnificent stay. During the off season we get bookings too as the cape is highly sought after as a destination especially for weddings like you came for.
Great stay!! Property offered everything we needed. Very short drive to beaches and state park as well as grocery stores. Looking forward to staying again in the future.
Trish & Mark
Quiet, private Cape Cod home. Perfect relaxing vacation destination. Grocery store nearby and other Cape Cod must see’s! Communication with hosts was quick and they are both very kind! I would definitely recommend staying in this Brewster home for your next getaway!