Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront Condo w/3rd Level Ocean Facing Deck, BBQ, +++Views!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

3 Bed, 4 Bath, 1400 sq ft

Sleeps 8 (Max Adults 6)

This oceanfront condo is located just a few blocks north of Belmont Park near Jersey Ct. This top level unit is approximately 1400 sq. ft. with 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Master Bedroom is on the water, complete with Cal King Bed, ensuite bathroom, flat screen TV and private deck. This deck offers unmatched ocean views up and down the Pacific Coast, from Point Loma to La Jolla. The upper bedroom has full size bunk beds, a couch, and Cable TV. Also has a private deck on the East side of the house with some bayside views. The lower Bedroom has a Queen size bed and cable flat Screen TV.

The main living room and kitchen is located on the second floor with great ocean/beach viewing. Entertainment system includes flat screen with Cable, DVD player, and iPod Dock! Condo is equipped with High Speed Wireless Internet! Kitchen is fully stocked with stainless steel appliances and most anything you'll need for cooking! For dining, there is a counter top bar, a glass bar, as well as a dining table for 4. Unit comes with 1 reserved, covered parking spot. Washer/Dryer in unit.

Bed Layout:

1 King

1 Queen

2 Fulls

Parking: 1 carport spot: 7'10H x 8'0W x 16'0D

This Condo is part of a 4 unit complex exclusively managed by 710 Beach Rentals. To reserve multiple homes you can book individually from our website, or give us a call and we can book for you!

Unit #1: Ground Level 2 bed, 2 bath. Sleeps 6, Max Adults 4

Unit #2: Ground Level 2 bed, 2 bath. Sleeps 6, Max Adults 4

Unit #3: Upper Level 3 bed, 4 bath. Sleeps 8, Max Adults 6

Unit #4: Upper Level 3 bed, 3 bath. Sleeps 8, Max Adults 6

PARTIES ARE STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

​This property is in a building with 3 other homes. There are strict no noise and no party provisions in the rental agreement.

More Details

Owner
710 Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2018

About 710 Beach Rentals

Vacation worry free when staying with 710 Beach Rentals! Our homes are maintained to the highest standard and our attention to customer service is second to none. We are BBB accredited and rated Excellent by past guests on multiple platforms. With 50+ vacation homes in the coastal communities of San Diego, we are able to accommodate any request. 710BR is committed to providing a seamless rental experience when visiting America's Finest City!

Amenities

Mission Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 2 Double Bunks
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Oceanfront Condo w/3rd Level Ocean Facing Deck, BBQ, +++Views!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 21 reviews
5

Repeat visitors to San Diego

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family had a great time in San Diego, largely due to staying at this condo on Ocean Front Walk. In total there were 4 adults and 4 kids, and there was plenty of room. The place was clean and modern. The front windows slide back and the whole wall opens up to the awesome view of the Pacific Ocean. The location on the beach does not get much better than this. I would go back to this condo again. Parking is tough and there is only one spot but not a big problem. I have lived on Mission beach before and this one of the better condos on Ocean Front Walk!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: September 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Phoenix, AZ
5

Great location, great rental, great manager!

  • 5 of 5

Our 4th trip to Mission beach and by far the best! Doesn't get much better than staying oceanfront! Our family had everything we needed upon arrival. The home was clean, well stocked, and well maintained. 710 was super easy to work with and readily available to answer questions. The parking is tight but we were told ahead of time. The location was awesome, we walked everywhere. Can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mission Beach, San Diego, CA
5

Perfect Oceanfront Rental! Happ Wife :)

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time in San Diego! Waking up on the beach is an amazing experience. The home was perfect for our family with everything we needed in walking distance, and the sand only a few steps out front! The home was very clean, with what looked like brand new furniture and decor. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed! The parking is tight but we were informed of this in advance. Overall we had a great trip, can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome location, rooms are big, plenty of bathrooms. Kitchen is well stocked. Could use more parkin

  • 4 of 5

Went whale watching, many long walks on the beach, Coronado Island. Hosted Christmas here. Could use a table and chairs.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joe for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed this oceanfront location and you had everything you needed in the kitchen! The home has a more casual lay-out with a breakfast bar and does not have a large dining table with chairs. We hope your next stay and just around the corner. - 710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salt Lake City
4

Perfect location, master balcony heaven

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had a great stay. The master bedroom with the private patio facing the ocean was fabulous. I didn't love the bathroom in the master however & the mattresses on the beds were ok but not great. The second bedroom has an on-suite bathroom which has a huge plus as we were 2 couples staying for a long weekend. Third bedroom has bunk beds & a patio we wouldn't use as it faces the alley (Strand). The kitchen and family room were nice & the place was clean and well stocked. Parking was easy & 710BR are always great to work with.

I didn't prefer all the stairs in this unit, but overall it's nice.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wendy for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this perfect oceanfront location! Wonderful the home had everything you needed and parking was easy! We appreciate the praise for our team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Wishes, -710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good, but not as good as advertised

  • 4 of 5

The property photographs great, but the actual property was dingier and not as well maintained as indicated, which was a disappointment. It was also not clear to us that the upper units did not have use of the lower beachfront patio, also disappointing. Many aspects of the property were very good - lots of dishware, clean linens, comfortable furniture, and clean upon arrival. The connecting doorway between units was clutch for our large family. Walkability was great, too. Overall, for a beachfront unit, it was "meh"-plus.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to share your recent experience. It seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We apologize the home was disappointing in that you were not aware that the ground level patio was for the ground level units. The descriptions of the the condos do mention all spaces which are accessible for each unit, which includes the balconies and patios. We are glad you had everything your need in the home to be comfortable and clean. We’d love to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Mission Beach for an even better experience. Take care, -710 Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
San Diego
Nearest Beach
Mission Beach
Car: not necessary

Mission Beach has countless options for fun and excitement! Bikes, Kayaks, and Paddle-boards (among other aquatic gear) can be rented all along the beach. Surf lessons are also popular, as are parasailing and jet skiing! Mission Beach is just a short drive to nearby attractions in Pacific Beach and La Jolla, and Sea World is just 5 minutes down the road! The Gaslamp District and other downtown sites are just 10 minutes away, and the world famous San Diego Zoo is just a 15 minute drive!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties