Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lakefront! 2 Kayaks Provided to Fish or Paddle! Gourmet Kitchen!

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,876 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 15

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $45 per day**

- 5 adult bikes

- Private Pool

- 3 Adult Kayaks provided

- 1 kids kayak

- Fishing pier

- Porch Swing

- Gourmet Kitchen

- Commercial ice maker

- Professionally decorated

- Swing Bed

LOCATION: Coastal Lake front

DETAILS: Spend your next beach getaway enjoying the outdoors when you stay at "Four Palms" in Seagrove Beach. This professionally decorated 5 bedroom / 4 bathroom lake front home accommodates 15 guests. This home is comprised of 3 king bedrooms, a bedroom with two twins and a bunkroom! Four Palms has a little something for everyone: swim in the private pool, explore Seagrove Beach on the 5 bikes or take in the beauty of Eastern Lake as you paddle along in the 2 provided kayaks; get your Florida tan on with just a short walk to the beach or head to the nearby restaurants and shops! If that isn’t enough, grab your fishing poles and reel in the fish directly from the backyard.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 15):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Bunk room: Twin over Twin Bunk Bed and Twin Over Full Bunk, Shared Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, private pool, 2 kayaks. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

More Details

Property Manager
SG499LD
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

Amenities

Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2876 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • 3 King beds, 5 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lakefront! 2 Kayaks Provided to Fish or Paddle! Gourmet Kitchen!
average rating of 4.894737 based on 19 reviews
Roswell
5

August 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Everyone enjoyed our stay at "Four Palms".

We had plenty of room and places to

"chill" apart from each other when needing to.

The pool was definitely a main factor in making our decision when selecting this property and it was enjoyed by each member of our family. Glad we had a golf cart for the week; making trips to the beach a breeze.

The kitchen was "our" Chef's delight!

I gave four stars for Property Category because of cleanliness; better attention to areas around grill and pool area would have gotten a fifth star.

All in all great service and super property. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is wonderfully accommodating for everyone and having the private pool is definitely a bonus! The photo you shared is adorable! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the outdoor area and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
4

July 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We absolutely loved the house, pool and the lake. Location for our group in particular was not ideal but that’s only because we tend to take a lot of gear to the beach. However we never had a problem parking our golf cart near the beach access. We loved the fact that we could set up at the beach with the dune lake right behind us. That was perfect for the little kids when the surf was a little too rough. The only negative I would say was the property management company didn’t deliver our paper goods we ordered in advance to the house and we had to spend time trying to track it down. We arrived early and they let us hang out in the pool until the house was ready so they didn’t come to the back and clean. That’s was probably because we were there. However there was broken glass from some lights under the gazebo that they said would come clean up with a vacuum but they never returned. Again, not really a big deal but was a little disappointed in the property management company. Overall beautiful house!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the home while on vacation! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have recently changed our protocol on package delivery so that this does not happen to our guests any longer. We are also very sorry we were not able to get someone out to address the broken glass and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you are able to return to the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hebron
5

June 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

we had 11 family members with us and absolutely loved the house. It is decorated like a model home but still very comfortable. there was more than enough room for everyone. we particularly loved the commercial size ice machine. it made filling the coolers so easy. we rented a golf cart for the drive back and forth to the beach which I highly recommend. the pool

is gorgeous but it was way to warm to enjoy. there were also pine needles all over the pool deck when we got there which then kept getting in the pool. we tried to find a broom to sweep the pool deck but there was not one anywhere so we just had to pick them up which took a long time. I recommend you keep a broom available since there is a huge pine tree over the pool deck and it showered needles down every day. despite this we loved the house and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! The photo you shared is breathtaking! We apologize for the number of pine needles on the pool deck and lack of broom. We are always just a phone call away for any issues and we would be more than happy to bring out a broom as well as having someone clean off the deck for you. We will share your valuable feedback with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chickamauga
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time bringing our extended family down for fall break. Beautiful house! I brought a group of seniors back in May and was excited to bring my family down for a week. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We love it when a guest finds a home that they return to again and again. This beautiful home is the perfect place for any beach getaway. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to Destin area/Seagrove for a family vacation for many years. This is the first time we have all agreed that the house, pool and location has been perfect. Everything in the house and pool area was done right! The commercial ice maker was a big hit. Other houses we stayed in we had to buy ice because ice maker could not keep up with our Margarita machine. 360 Blue did a great job too with bikes, bonfire & communication! Very happy with the whole experience!!!🌴The Schneider's

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you and your family had such a great time in Seagrove! Having that ice maker is such a nice bonus! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Goodlettsville
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great, we stayed at the same house last year and liked it. This year the pool addition made us love it!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was a super fun day at the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful time in Seagrove! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties